Well, we are officially on the road.  For the last two days I have felt like a squirrel hauling every imaginable item into my nest for all purposes here deamed the classy camper! Two intense feelings coincided as we drove down Jedburg road as we were finally on the way.  Feeling one was of course excitement because it didn’t feel like we were ever going to finally be ready, the other was horror as it dawned on me that we would be navigating this great beast through the ountains.  I would be lieing if I didn’t confess that I felt like bailing out and going to Ocean Lakes! We are in Columbia, have watched a movie, eaten some microwave mac and cheese and hooked up the Xbox! Next stop other than gas, St. Louis, Missouri! 

Leave a Reply

